Board of Directors

Board Member Position E-mail
Mike Conroy President halfmoonbbl@gmail.com
Bob Burdick Vice President burdick67@hotmail.com
Jeff Donofrio Treasurer jeff@pdpcpa.com
Pete Hickey   peterhickey@earthlink.net
Ryan Serritella   searz@nycap.rr.com
Art Sassone   art.sassone@totaltechsystems.com
Dave Voce   dvoce@alum.rpi.edu
Bill Riley   bill.riley@takeda.com
Mike Tymeson   michaeltymeson@gmail.com
Elizabeth Reisinger   evergare67@gmail.com
Brendan Wrenn   bwrenn23@hotmail.com

 

Activity Coordinators

Name Position E-mail
Chris Weeks Equipment Manager boxatoys8@yahoo.com
Dave Voce Field Improvements dvoce@alum.rpi.edu
Greg Bold Town Liaison boldge@cdmsmith.com
Elizabeth Reisinger Concessions Operations evergare67@gmail.com
Bobby Colla Chief Umpire bcolla1918@gmail.com
James Kielty Jr. Umpire Scheduler jamey0921@yahoo.com
Tom Ryan T-ball Coordinator tryan713@gmail.com
Tom Ryan 6U Coordinator tryan713@gmail.com
Art Sassone 7U Coordinator art.sassone@totaltechsystems.com
James Kielty 8U Coordinator jamey0921@yahoo.com
Ryan Serritella  10U Coordinator searz@nycap.rr.com
Mike Hutchens 12U Coordinator hmfdhutch@gmail.com
  15U Coordinator